WELCOME TO THE REDDISH VILLA JFC WEBSITE - BUILDING A FUTURE ON SOLID FOUNDATIONS - PROUDLY SPONSORED BY FOSTER CARELINE



Contact Reddish Villa JFC

President

Mike Bridge

0161 431 0494
sec@reddishvilla.co.uk

Chairman

Steve Marsland

07979 784 530
reddishvillachairman@outlook.com

Secretary

Vince Lever

07796 316 380
ReddishVillaSecretary@outlook.com

Treasurer

Steve Greatbanks

0161 431 3458
s.greatbanks@ntlworld.com

Club Welfare Officer

Vicky Greatbanks

0161 431 3458
rvjfcwelfareofficer@gmail.com

Grants Officer

Colin Hodkinson

07977 984 543
Chodkinson@gmail.com

Website administrator

Louise Cook

07720 822 076
louise.cook2@sky.com

Soccer School Co-Ordinator and U7's Manager Year 2 FA Level 1 Coach

Joe McArdle

07526 227 131
joeymc87@outlook.com

Manager U8’s Year 3 FA Level 1 Coach

Andrew Street

07866 087 173
andrewstreet03@icloud.com

Manager U9’s Year 4 FA Level 1 Coach

Mike Berry

07545 554 994
bezzamufc@hotmail.com

Manager U10’s Year 5 FA Level 1 Coach

Mike Bridge

0161 431 0494
sec@reddishvilla.co.uk

Manager U11’s Year 6 FA Level 1 Coach

Steven Cook

07801 187 595
scook@h20chemicals.co.uk

Manager U12’s Year 7 FA Level 1 Coach

John Dickinson

07786 614 370
dicko1979@live.com

Manager U13’s Year 8 FA Level 1 Coach

Karl Bramley

07817 083 870
karlbramley74@gmail.com

Manager U14’s Year 9 FA Level 1 Coach

Steve Garner

07515 427 554
garner1984@hotmail.co.uk

Manager U15’s Year 10 FA Level 1 Coach

Steve Marsland

07775 904 696
reddishvillachairman@outlook.com

Manager U16’s Year 11 FA Level 1 Coach

Rob Shard

07950 532 215
shard639@gmail.com

Manager U17’s FA Level 1 Coach

David Doyle

07779 802 795
doyle80@hotmail.co.uk

You may use the contact form to send us a message via the site.